• Banner 4 Inside


To view the 2023 Tournament Schedule
 To View the 2023 Hoodkroft Open Tee Times
(Use the Drop Down Menu to Navigate to Correct Division)
2023 Tournament Information & Results:
2023 President's Cup
For Men's Tee Times Click Here
For Women's Tee Times Click Here
2023 Team Challenge
For Results Click Here 


 All tournaments and outings are also listed in the calendar
under the  "Events/News" tab.

 Tournament committee

2023 Tournament Committee:

Matt LaFontaine - Tournament Chairman

Joe Raboin

Jenna Jolly

Phyllis Miller

Lisa Robichaud 

Ready to Reserve your Tee Time?

Book Tee Time Now
121 E Broadway, Derry, NH 03038 | Reservations: 603.434.0651|