• Banner 1

    Men's Golf

Click the  Tab to view the Event.

2020 Men's President's Cup Results


2020 Mens Presidents Cup

2020 Mens Presidents Cup Net




2020 Men's Member Guest - Results

HK member guest scores3

View Here Men's Member-Guest  Scores  [All Scores] 


 HK member guest scores1

 2020 Mens Member GuestNet2

2020 Hoodkroft Open

 [Super Seniors]                               

 Dan Arvanitis                        

Congratulations Dan Arvanitis [Gross 66] & Frank Sergi! [Net 66]  


Below is Senior Hoodkroft Open Winners

Senior Hoodkroft Open


On the left is Jeff Buffum, 2020 Senior Hoodkroft Open Gross Champion and on the right is Gregg Hartman, 2020 Senior Hoodkroft Open Net Champion. Gregg is Jeff’s uncle!

2020 Men's Member - Member Results

2020 Senior Member-Member Results

Under ideal weather and course conditions (thanks to Matt and crew), 28 players competed in the Men’s Senior Member-Member Tournament. Two days of spirited play concluded on Friday. Here are the final results:

129  Ben Chiampa/Jim Howard                    $145.00 team
134  Chuck Callahan/Ron Megan                $102.50 team
134  Bill Gallien/Barry Keif                           $102.50 team
121   Gene Kelley/Frank Sergi                     $145.00 team
123   Ed Gallien/Robert Woodman              $115.00 team
124   Bill Coughlan/Bill Gregory                   $90.00 team
Apologies to all players for the computer scoring glitch at the conclusion of the tournament. We are making progress in our attempts to make all your events better but today was just a small bump in the road. We will improve, that is a promise! Thanks to all who competed.

2020 Men's Club Championship

Golf Genius :: 2020 Mens Club Championship Scores

Congratulations to the Winners!

 Mens Club champion


2020 Senior Club Championship


Congratulations Gentlemen !!

Gross Champion Bill Gallien (75, 67 - 142)     -2
Net Champion Gene Kelley (68, 72 - 140)  -4



2019 Governor's Cup

For Men's and Women's Final Results Click Here


Men’s Gross - Jeff Buffum (76, 79 - 155)

Men’s Net - Paul Frazier (70, 72 - 142).

2019 Team Classic Results

Team Classic Results for Sunday, April 28

  • 1st Gross - Bill Moisan and Barry Garnick (65) 
    1st Net - Ben Chiampa and Mike Nygren (64)

welcome back hk

Barry Garnick, Bill Moisan, Ben Chiampa

Congrats Billy Gallien

Congrats Billy Gallien

Hole In One, #12, May 24, 2018, 3-Hybrid, 190 Yards

121 E Broadway, Derry, NH 03038 | Reservations: 603.434.0651|